Missed our IP Transition event yesterday, or want to see it again? Check out the full event video on C-SPAN’s website, or look out for it being broadcast on one of C-SPAN’s three television networks.

The event begins with two short technical presentations, then moves on to a panel of legal and policy experts, including:

  • Jodie Griffin, Senior Staff Attorney, Public Knowledge
  • Hank Hultquist, VP of Federal Regulatory, AT&T
  • Berin Szoka, President, TechFreedom
  • Christopher Yoo, Professor, University of Pennsylvania School of Law
  • David Young, VP of Federal Regulatory Affairs, Verizon